top
 
 
l  handicape kid senior care senior care r
     
 
    

 

 

 


Profiles of Candidates


PICTURE
PROFILE CANDIDATE
tereza
Tereza
Czech

First name: Tereza
Registration date: 15-10-2015
Last activity: Student
Sex: Female
Town/county: Czech
Position: Oppas
Start: Direct
Length: 12 months
Age: 20 years old
Nationality: Czech
Profession: Student
Languages: English (good), Dutch (basic)
Driver: Yes
Smoking: No
Can you swim: Yes
Criminal record: No
Target countries: Netherland
Childcare experience: Yes,  

Dear family,
I am an 20 years-old girl who was born in a beautiful country in the middle of Europe.  People say it is a country which lies in the heart of Europe.  The country is the Czech republic. My name is Tereza. In the Czech republic I spend my awesome childhood. I did here a primary school and a secondary school of Business Academy which I completed by a school-leaving exam. In a future I wish to continue with my study. I am interested in languages, economy, sport and journalism.  My hobbies are: sport - especially dancing, walking in a nature, dogs, traveling, spending a time with my family and friends, healthy lifestyle, cleaning, history,  shopping, cinema, Christmas time, summer, sea and more others.

Actually now I am living with my dutch boyfriend In Holland in a city Dordrecht in a lovely typical dutch house. We have a good relationship for 2,5 years.  That is why I am looking for out family.  I started to learn dutch language too and my boyfriend says ,,You learn really fast.” and ......

Please contact for more information about me!

Yours faithfully,
Tereza

 
 
Helene
Helena
Slovak

First name: Helena
Registration date: 18-02-2016
Last activity: Receptionist
Sex: Female
Town/county: Slovak
Position: Housekeper or pet care
Start: Direct
Length: 12 months 
Age: 23 years old
Nationality: Slovak
Profession: Receptionist
Languages: English (good), German (basic). 
Driver: Yes
Smoking: No 
Criminal Record: No
Target countries: Holland
Childcare experience: Yes

Dear family
Let me take this opportunity to say something about  myself. My name is Helena. I come from Slovakia and I  Live in family house.  Our house is surrounded by beautiful nature so I go for a walk with my dog. I also have a cat who loves my dog. I like reading, cycling, exercising. Going to the cinema and travelling . I enjoy every trip and feel exiting about visiting places where I have never been before.

I worked as receptionist in hostel and later in later in hotel. My duties were running reception and administration. I also had to speak with the guests in English and eqipped their requests or complaints.
I was Au pair before but I prefer to be housekeeper. I like animals, especially cats and dogs. 
As I mentioned above I like travelling and meeting new people, for this reason I would like to attend a language school. I need to improve my English, too.
I hope this letter has given you some idea about  me. If you need more information , please feel free to contact me .
I hope to be able to meet you in the future.

Please contact me for more information!

Best regards
Helena

 
 
Corina
T.Corina
Romanian

First name: Corina
Registration date: 18-01-2016
Last activity: Nanny /housekeeper
Sex: Female
Town/county: Romanian
Position: Housekeper or Senior care
Start: Direct
Length: 12 months 
Age: 45 years old
Nationality: Romanian
Profession: Interior designer freelancer
Languages: English (fluent), French (good). 
Driver: Yes
Smoking: No 
Criminal Record: No
Target countries: Holland
Childcare experience: Yes
Experience in housekeeping: Yes

Dear Family,
My agency International Jobs and Consulting told me about your job offer and I would like to apply for the nanny or housekeeper position.
I am 45 years old, reliable, energetic, kind and loving romanian who studied Arts at the University of Bucharest and finished in 1995. I speak  English fluently as I used to live in USA. I like all kind of sports: hiking, skiing.  I also like cooking- baking, this is one of my passions. I love photography handmade (knitting, crochet, decorating).  I never follow recipes, they only inspire me to develop different things. Now I'm working as a freelancer interior designer and , as you might know, the construction and projects in construction market here is down .

I took care of my niece, for 2 years (0-24 months), I also was a part time nanny for more than 3 small children(0-24 months). I can do light housework, too, if necessary.
 I really love to look after small children.
I have decided to be a Nanny or Housekeeper  in Holland  because I hope it can help me beeing in a toatally different  environment. I would also like to meet new friends, get to know Holland and its culture and be more responsible and independent.
I’m looking for a live-in job and I can do housework. I’m  hardworking, organized, trustworthy and I don't smoke. 

I am looking forward to learn as much as possible about your country.

I’m looking forward to meet you .

Best regards,

Corina

 

 

Stefani
Stefani
Slovak

Candidate ID: 424
First name: Stefania
Registration date: 01-01-2016
last activity: Senoir Care
Sex: female
Town/county: Slovak
Position: Nanny
Start: Direct
Duration: 12 months
Age: 30 years old
Nationality: Slovak
Profession: Senior Care
Languages: English (native English speaking), Italian (good).
Driver: Yes
Smoking: No
Target countries: Netherlands
Child care experience: Yes

Dear family,
Iam Stefany and I am 30 years old, originally from Slovakia. I have been working with children as an au-pair and nanny since I was 19. I lived in UK since 2000-2008.
I enjoy working with children, at the moment am helping look after my sisters own children
here in Slovakia, a girl of 2 years old and a boy of 5years old. As a nanny I have experience with children from 15 months up to 14 years, but I prefer to work with small children. I use to do all the basic things, that children need: dress them, feed them, cooking, cleaning, tyding up, take them to school, play and create activites with them, I often was on my own with children, and I have done many babbysittings.
My personal profile:
mature and responsible, I have kind and sensible personality for the others needs,  I think Im kind and happy person, funny at times with children. My free time I like to spend well, with friends, or on my own, I like walks, relflections, art work, nature, travell, iam learning piano, and I like to listen nice music or singing.
Why I wanted to work with children and family:
I like this work, it gives me more joy working, as well as helping others, and kids are so happy and lovely. I was thinking of becoming a teacher or working with children in needs, but I have to get the qualifications I need for this. I would like to complete my english course, and find another course where I could study to get the qualifications.
Why I prefer Holland:
the reason why I have chosen Holland is, because I have never been there, it is not so far from Slovakia and I can speak English, and maybe I could also learn German.
I hope to hear fom you, if you would like to speak with me, I will only be happy.
Thanks a lot,

Best regards
Stefania



 


 
Tereza zorg au pair

Candidate ID: 425
First name: Tereza
Registration date: 05-04-2018
last activity: Senoir Care
Sex: female
Town/county: Portugale
Position: Senior carer
Start: ASAP
Duration: 6 months
Age: 30 years old
Nationality: Portugale
Profession: Senior Care
Languages: Portuguese is my mother tongue. I speak and write spanish as swedish well, the level of my English is medium i can communicate speak and write.
Driver: Yes
Smoking: No
Target countries: Netherlands
Ccare experience: Yes

Dear Care family
I am a responsible, i have good motivation to work with the elderly and children. I like animals.  I'm a person who knows how to listen, calm. I am assiduous and i like to comply with what were demanded to me. I know how to work as a team and I have my own initiative. I know the basic rules of hygiene so as to avoid infestations. I always enjoy learning. I have capacity in dealing even those, who are  suffering from psychological problems who need support not only at the particular physical but at level emotional. I try to do my best to provide customer, comfort safety and confidence  in order to improving better quality of their lifes. I know what it is to preserve the integrity of the costumer and  work on professional secrecy.
I hope to hear of you soon.
Kind regards,
Tereza


 

 

 
 
 
 
   
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
     
 
   

Free online Form

NUTTIGE LINKS

> Over ons
> onze werkwijzen

> Inwonen Zorgverlener en Zorg Au pair
> Nederlandse oppas
> Nanny uitwonen
> Verzekering
> Aanvraag PGB
> Overzicht kosten
>
Algemene voorwaarden
> Contact

TERUG NAAR ONZE AU PAIRS





CLICK TO VIEW PROFILES AU PAIRS


Senior care

 

vind ik leuksFacebook

 

 

 

   
           
     
k