top
 
 
l r
     
 
 

 

 

 


Profiles of Candidates


First Name Sarlota
Last Name  
Date of Birth  
Nationality Czech Republic
Picture Au pair Sarlota
Additional Information

Candidate ID: 1233
First name: Sarlota
Registration date: 11-08-2014
Last activity: Student
Gender: Female
Town/county: Czech
Position: Au pair
Start: Direct
Duration: 12 months
Age: 18 years old
Nationality: Czech
Profession: Student
Languages: English ( very goed)
Driver: Yes
Smoking: No
Criminal record: No
Target countries: Netherlands
Childcare experience: Yes

Where do you prefer to live: South Holland

Dear family ,
I'm Sarlota 18 years old from Czech Republic. I’m positive Young sportive girl just graduated as my gardening school. I love Football, I’m footballer for Roce more than 8 years, captain of SK Slavia Praha,  now Dukla Praha. And  from Sep 2016 also part of the women football team at......
I love music, sports and kids.
Young and fresh, positive thinker, asertive, hard worker
Professional football player,Czech national team,  sport person, likes kids
Gardener, florist, motorbike rider, music lover
I’m looking forwards to spend time in South Holland (where I like to be an Au pair), get better in Dutch meet new people, take the best care of your children, pets and home.
I ‘m calm and friendly. I’ve lived in South Holland with my family  (back into 2008 and 2009).
My family is into the flower business. I have one  youngest brother .

I cannot wait to meet you and become happy part of your family.
Best regards,
Sarlota

 

  << Go Back

 

   
Free Online Form

USEFUL LINKS


> Our service
> Au pair Netherland
> Au pair in Luxembourg
> Au pair in Belgium
> Tasks Au pair
> Tasks Nanny

> Our procedures
> Our mediation fee's
> Cost Au pair per month

> Au pair insurance


 




CLICK TO VIEW PROFILES OF CANDIDATES

Au pair direct

   
           
     
k