top
 
 
l r
     
 
 

 

 

 


Profiles of Candidates


First Name Denisa
Last Name  
Date of Birth  
Nationality Czech
Picture Au pair Denisa
Additional Information

Candidate ID: 627
First name: Denisa
Registration date: 11-08-2016
Last activity: Student
Sex: Female
Town/county: Czech
Position: Au pair
Start: Direct
Length: 12 months
Age: 20 years old
Nationality: Czech
Profession: Student
Languages: English (good)
Driver: Yes
Smoking: No
Can you swim: Yes
Criminal record: No
Target countries: Netherland
Childcare experience: Yes,  

Dear  family,
My name is Denisa. I’m 20 years old and I’m from Czech Republic.
Be an Au pair was my dream since my childhood, because I love children, I have younger sister, she is now 7 years old. I looked after her since her birth. I have many experience with children.
I also spent 2 summers on children summer camp where I was director. There was children from 4-16 years, so  I have experience with children with differnt ages of categories.
Last year I graduated on secondary medical school. On my school practice, I spent some time on children department. So I know what to do when it come to children.
I think that be Au pair is experience for life and it could be my chance.
I hope this letter given you some idea about me and I hope to be able to meet you in the future.
Your sincere
Denise

<< Go Back

   
Free Online Form

USEFUL LINKS

> Our service
> Au pair Netherland
> Au pair in Luxembourg
> Au pair in Belgium
> Tasks Au pair
> Tasks Nanny

> Our procedures
> Our mediation fee's
> Cost Au pair per month

> Au pair insurance



CLICK TO VIEW PROFILES OF CANDIDATES


au pair direct

   
           
     
k