top
 
 
l r
     
 
 

 

 

 


Profiles of Candidates


First Name Pavlina
Last Name  
Date of Birth  
Nationality Czech Replublic
Picture Au pair Pavlina
Additional Information

Candidate ID: 218
First name: Pavlina
Town/county: Czech Republic
Registration date: 10-08-2016
Last activity: Student
Gender: Female
Position: Au Pair
Start: Direct
Duration: 6 -12 months
Age: 25 years old
Nationality: Czech Republic
Profession: Student
Languages: English (good)
Driver: Yes
Smoking: No
Criminal record: No
Target country: Netherland
Childcare experience: Yes

Dear family,
I am Pavlina. I am 25 years old from Czech Republic and I am finishing my University Prague social work and pedagogy. I would like spend some time  abroad, that is why I would like to be Au pair for your family. I was  au pair in 2102 in UK and took care about 13 years old boy. I have many experiences with children from summer camps and also my family and friends children. I am very creative and love to fun with children.
I like dancing, theatre and writing. I am interested in psychology and art.  I like swimming as well .......
I like to be outside for example  near the sea and I love it. I know how ride a bicycle, skiing, skating and so on. I will like to start singing and learn French ( if the family doing things like this I will be happy to learn it). I always wanted try sing in some group of people  (school of church).
I hope this letter has give some ideal about me and I hope to able to meet you soon.
More information about me please contact Babs Au pair Agency!

Kind regards,

Pavlina


<< Go Back

   

Free Online Form

USEFUL LINKS

> Our service
> Au pair Netherland
> Au pair in Luxembourg
> Au pair in Belgium
> Tasks Au pair
> Tasks Nanny

> Our procedures
> Our mediation fee's
> Cost Au pair per month

> Au pair insurance





CLICK TO VIEW PROFILES OF CANDIDATES

au pair direct

   
           
     
k