top
 
 
l r
     
 
 

 

 

 


Profiles of Candidates


First Name Zuzana
Last Name  
Date of Birth  
Nationality Czech Republic
Picture Au pair Zuzana from Czech Republic
Additional Information Candidate ID: 1233
First name: Zuzana
Registration date: 29-07-2016
Last activity: Student
Gender: Female
Town/county: Czech Republic
Position: Au pair
Start: September 2016
length: 12 months
Age: 24 years old
Nationality: Czech
Profession: Student
Languages: English (good) 
Diver: Yes
Smoking: No
Criminal record: No
Target countries: Netherland
Children experience: Yes

Dear family
My name is Zuzana and I live with my parents and older sister in a family house. I am 24 years old. At home we have dog and three cats.
Something about me, I am kind and friendly. I have like children and I like play with them. I am patient and I like learn new things. Like I wrote in this profile higher I have like game with ball, but table games too. I like drawing and made kind things from colour papers and I interest to do a lot of things like this (e.g. a bookmark, a stand on the pencils,…).
This year in June I finish my school.
You asked on the swimming, so I can swim, but not some specially. And of course I ride on the bike and it is the same case.
I live on the village and to the town I drive, when bus don´t go.
I want be au-pair because I want to learn better English. In my country I find out that don´t learn English on the level which I want. I want to learn speak fluently and I don´t want to think so long what I want to say. I think that this is good idea how I can improve my English.
In my profile is been written that I am non-smoker and I can drive.
With household I have experience. I have to ironing, vacuum, wash up because we don´t have dishwasher. I clean the window and other normal work in house.
Now, I sometimes look after one boy. He is three years old and his name is Jakuba. We always go after kindergarten to my house and then we play together. When I look after him a long time I give him to eat too. The starts were funny with this boy because he is very lively child. I have to look after him very well and don´t stop watch him, now I can let him a few minute alone.
In English is hard write everything, but in Czech it is easier.
So I hope that this is enough. But if not I can write more but is on the long time.
I hope this letter has given you some idea about me and I hope to be able to meet you in the future.
Your sincere: Zuzana

<< Go Back
   
Free Online Form

USEFUL LINKS

> Our service
> Au pair Netherland
> Au pair in Luxembourg
> Au pair in Belgium
> Tasks Au pair
> Tasks Nanny

> Our procedures
> Our mediation fee's
> Cost Au pair per month

> Au pair insurance





CLICK TO VIEW PROFILES OF CANDIDATES

Au pair direct

   
           
     
  k