top
 
 
l r
     
 
 

 

 

 


Profiles of Candidates


First Name Lenka
Last Name  
Date of Birth  
Nationality Czech
Picture Lenka
Additional Information

Candidate ID: 2144
First name:Lenka
Registration date: 01-06-2016
Last activity: Student
Gender: Female
Town/county: Czech
Position: Au pair
Start: Direct
length: 6-12 months
Age: 22 years old
Nationality: Czech
Profession: Student
Languages: English (Good)
Diver: No
Smoking: No
Criminal record: No
Target countries: Holland
Children experience: Yes
, I was an Au pair in Norwich (UK) August – October 2015 (3 children 6,8 and 9 years old)


My dear future family!
First of all I want to thank you for taking time to read my letter. I am looking forward to your family and I want to tell some information about me and where I live. My name is Lenka. I am 22 years old. I live in the Czech Republic and come from small town Humpolec where I live in a flat with my parents and our cat Isabella (she is member of our family). My family consists of my mother Jane, father Pavel, my older sister Jane. My mum works as an accountant and my daddy works as a coordinator. My sister is my best friend though I have a lot of friends. I have a great relationship with my parents too. We talk and spend time together very often.
After I finished Primary School I went to Secondary Hotel School where I graduated in Hotel industry. Then I was started study in Silesian University in Opava where I was graduated in Spa Management and Tourism this June.
I am flexible, responsible, reliable and friendly. I enjoy working with people. I love children and pets (special cats). I like music, reading books, going to the cinema, travelling and spending time out with my friends. Cooking is not a problem for me and I don’t avoid households. I have drive licence and I am an active driver. I don’t smoke. I am not vegetarians but I respect those people.
My experience with kids started when my aunt needed help with her two children David (7) and Kristýna (4) because she sometimes wanted to go out with her husband and their friends at the evening. The most of the time I played with David and Kristýna in their garden. I love them.
My other experience is with my mother’s friend’s daughter. She is Anežka (9). I took care about her last summer when her mother was at work. I made snacks for her, give her bath, played with her games, changed clothes, took her outside or did shopping. Anežka is very nice and well-behaved kid.
A child of my friend Anna is 3 years old. Her name is Antonie. I took care about her when Anna needs free time do some important things or when she wants to go for school exams. Toni is very kind child and I like taking care of her. I play with her, watch on fairy tale and make her snacks.
I am open to learn a new culture, including new food. I would like to find a good family who will treat me fairly. I can start as soon as possible. I would like to improve my English for my future job. I always wish to spend some time aboard.
I am looking forward to spending some time in your house.
Yours sincerely Lenka

<< Go Back

   
Free Online Form

USEFUL LINKS


> Our service
> Au pair Netherland
> Au pair in Luxembourg
> Au pair in Belgium
> Tasks Au pair
> Tasks Nanny

> Our procedures
> Our mediation fee's
> Cost Au pair per month

> Au pair insurance


 




CLICK TO VIEW PROFILES OF CANDIDATES

Au pair direct

   
           
     
k