top
 
 
l r
     
 
 

 

 

 


Profiles of Candidates

First Name Sona
Last Name K
Date of Birth  
Nationality Czech
Picture Sona
Additional Information

Candidate ID: 525
First name: Sona
Registration date: 30-06-2016
Last activity: Student
Gender: Female
Town/county: Czech
Position: Nanny, Housekeeper
Start: April or may
Length:  6-12  months
Age: 23 years old
Nationality: Czech
Profession: Student
Languages: English (Good), Dutch (basic)
Driver: Yes
Smoking: No
Criminal record: No
Target countries: Holland
Child care experience: Yes

Prefferred area: Zuid Holland

Dear my future family!
Let me introduce myself and my family. My name is Sona and I am 22 years old. I´m a
communicative, friendly and patient person. I live in the Czech republic in an industrial town
called Trinec.
When I finished primary school I started to study secondary pedagogical school in
Prerov. It was my dream to be a teacher so I was happy. Prerov is 130 km far from my home
so I was in a hostel. Every weekend I came back to home. After secondary school I studied a
half year English language and I successfully passed preliminary English test. Then I started
to work as a teacher in a kindergarten. My hobbies are reading of books, cycling, sport and
music. I like roller-skating but there are not enough suitable roads for that in the Czech
republic. In music, I don´t only passively listen, but I often play on a flute and a keyboard. I
played actively 7 years on the keyboard when I was on primary school. On flute I played
actively 4 years. On secondary school we played on piano and guitar, but I feel still as a
beginner. I like sport becouse I come from a sport family. I graduated in athletics and physical
education for the kindergarten (I passed the A levels exam). I really enjoy travelling and
meeting new people, visiting new and interesting places and cultural. I like animals,
especially dogs. I have one small dog. Her name is Meggie and she is Yorkshire terrier.
Since February 2012 I work as a teacher in the kindergarten. My first job was temporary
in Frydek-Mistek where I worked only for two months. Fortunately, I found immediately a
new work as a teacher in Bystrice. What I do in my job? First of all I take care of 28
children’s. But I also play with children with toys. I teach them new songs and knowledge.
Every week we draw or paint. We sometimes go to the cinema or theathre. Before children go
to bed I read a fairytale them. I help small children with eating or with their clothes. On
autumn or on spring we go to swimming pool in Bystrice. What are my next experiences with
children? I took care of my cousins when they were small. They lived in Germany so I spent
there two months during summer holiday. The older boy calls Radek. He is 7 years old now
and smaller boy Erik is 5 years old. We went to ZOO a few times and to playground. We
spent great time together. I love children so when my neighbours need help I am taking care of their children. But the biggest experience is from my job because I have there 28 children in
the age from 2 to 6 years and every child is another.
What I expect from this program? It is easy. I would like to see the Netherlands and
take care of children in another country. I want to know different cultural. I really would like
to learn and improve my English language. I need it for my future job because I would like to
be a teacher in an English kindergarten in the Czech republic. What is better way to learn
English than to go to a country where this language is spoken every day? I would like to
become your friend and a part of your family. And I am sure I am person for you - easy going,
communicative, patient and reliable. I will be really happy if you choose me.
Sincerally  
Yours Sona,

<< Go Back

   
Free Online Form

USEFUL LINKS


> Our service
> Au pair Netherland
> Au pair in Luxembourg
> Au pair in Belgium
> Tasks Au pair
> Tasks Nanny

> Our procedures
> Our mediation fee's
> Cost Au pair per month

> Au pair insurance


 




CLICK TO VIEW PROFILES OF CANDIDATES

   
           
     
k