top
 
 
l r
     
 
 

 

 

 


Profiles of Candidates


First Name Katherina
Last Name  
Date of Birth  
Nationality Czech
Picture Katherina
Additional Information

Candidate ID: 931
First name: Czech
Registration date: 01-07-2016
Last activity: Student
Gender: Female
Town/county: Czech
Position: Au pair, Au pair Plus
Start: Direct
Duration: 12 months
Nationality: Czech
Age: 21 years old
Profession: Student
Languages: English (very good), German (good), Spanish (Basic).
Driver: No
Smoking: No
Target countries: Netherlands
Childcare experience: Yes
, I have been working in England like carer worker. I was working like animator for the children.

Dear Family,
I am 21 years old girl from Czech republick.
I am still student at University, my subject is Traveling and Turism -  I love to travel and know about forgein countries. I am working like animator for childrens, I make program for them – some games, trips or crafting. I love that job because I love being with people especialy with childrens witch is very inspirative for me, moreover I have  youngers brothers J. I was careing about little boy with autism and I was working like voluteer in Englans with elderly people last summer. I love reading books, talking, craftin, playing guitar or learning forgein languages. I have no problém with cooking honestly  I like it and other house works are good too J. I think I am easy going person so I think we should have very good time togeather!

Yours Sincerely,
Katherine


<< Go Back

   
Free Online Form

USEFUL LINKS

> Our service
> Au pair Netherland
> Au pair in Luxembourg
> Au pair in Belgium
> Tasks Au pair
> Tasks Nanny

> Our procedures
> Our mediation fee's
> Cost Au pair per month

> Au pair insurance


 




CLICK TO VIEW PROFILES OF CANDIDATES

au pair direct

   
           
     
k