top
 
 
l r
     
 
 

 

 

 


Profiles of Candidates


First Name Nikola
Last Name  
Date of Birth  
Nationality Czech
Picture Nikola
Additional Information

Candidate ID: 1943
First name: Nikola
Registration date: 11-07-2016
Last activity: Student
Gender: female
Town/country: Czech
Position: Au pair
Start: ASAP
Length: 12 months
Age: 22 years old
Nationality: Czech
Profession: Student
Languages:  English (sufficiant), ) Spanisch (basic)
Driver: No
Criminal record: No
Preferred location: City
Target countries: Netherland
Child care experience: Yes 

DEAR FAMILY,
My name is Nikola. I am 20 years old and live in Czech Republic.
I live together with my mother, two sisters (20,11 year old). I would like to become au pair. I have experience with children.
I help my mother with my sister. I look after my sister since she has 3 years old. I take care about children of my mother friends. I can help with home works like cleaning, cooking etc.

I studied Business Academy which I'm graduated. Now I'm study pedagogy school. I'm friendely, independant and responsable.
My hobbies are reading books, music, animals and watching films.
When is nice weather I ride on bike or roller skate. I don't have driver and I'm not smoker.
My English isn't very good, but I will try. I want host family will be nice to me and to take me as member family but not luike domestic.
I choose become Au pair because I want to know new country, people and upgrade my Englisch.

Your sincere Nikola

<< Go Back

 

   
Free Online Form

USEFUL LINKS


> Our service
> Au pair Netherland
> Au pair in Luxembourg
> Au pair in Belgium
> Tasks Au pair
> Tasks Nanny

> Our procedures
> Our mediation fee's
> Cost Au pair per month

> Au pair insurance


 




CLICK TO VIEW PROFILES OF CANDIDATES

au pair direct

   
           
     
k