top
 
 
l r
     
 
 

 

 

 


Profiles of Candidates


First Name Michaela
Last Name  
Date of Birth  
Nationality Czech
Picture Michaela
Additional Information

Candidate ID:1334
First name: Michaela
Registration date: 11-11-2015
Last activity: Student
Gender: Female
Town/county: Czech
Position: Au pair
Start: ASAP
Length: 12 months
Age: 22 years old
Nationality: Czech
Profession: Student
Driver: No
Languages: English (good), German (basic)
Smoking: No
Criminal record: No
Preferred location: City
Target countries: Netherlands
Childcare experience: Yes,

Dear family,
My name is Nicheala, I'm 20 years old and I'live in Czech republic in small town. I live with my mother, two sister (Nikola 20, Pavla 11) and cat.
I usauly help my mother with my sister. I look after children of my mothers friends too.
Istudied Business Academy which I gratuated. I'm responsable and friendly but ...
I'm not smoker, don't have driver. My hobbies are sking, reading, cross words, music and spend my free time with my friends.
I want my future host family to be nice to me. My English isn't perfect but I will do my best.

I decide to go to Abroad as an au pair because I want to know other country. I would like to care about children, like to cook, cleaning, houseworks and take care about animals.

Looking forwards to hear of you soon.

Your sincere
Michaela

<< Go Back

   


Gratis Online Formulieren

  

> Our service
> Au pair Netherland
> Au pair in Luxembourg
> Au pair in Belgium
> Tasks Au pair
> Tasks Nanny

> Our procedures
> Our mediation fee's
> Cost Au pair per month

> Au pair insurance

 







CLICK TO VIEW PROFILES OF CANDIDATES

au pair direct

   
           
     
k