Candidate Profile

Linka     Au Pair

Registered : 13-09-2020

Age : 23 Years

Gender : Female

Nationality : Czech

Candidate ID : 23455

Last activity : Au pair in England

Starting Date : 15 – 02 – 2020

Work Duration : 12 months

Profession : Student

Driving License : Yes

Smoking : No

Criminal record : No

Target Countries : Netherland, Belgium

Childcare Experience : Yes

languages: English (Comunication), German (Good)

Resides In : Czech Republic

Dear host family,

My name is Kikuska, I am 23 years old and I would like to describe myself with this letter. It has always been a great dream of mine to live and work in a foreign country. I would like to go to the Netherlands because I think it is a beautiful country with kind people and interesting culture. Many people who visit your country to tell me „ I´ve visited a lot of countries but the Netherlands is a special place“.  It really inspired me and I would like to visit your country.

Personal Note

I would like to tell you something about my family and myself.
My family is a typical Slovakian family. There are my parents, my older sister- she is 29 years old – and me. My mother is a teacher in a grammar school. She teaches biology and PT. She is a kind person with empathy with other people and likes to talk with other people ( I think that I have both characteristics too ).
My father works as a lawyer. He has his own office in our city. He is responsible and authoritative. On the other hand, he is a very funny person.
My older sister is an interior designer. She studied law school, but interior design is more creative work for her. Also, she runs a dog shelter in Slovakia. Of course, all of my family loves animals.
I have a good relationship with my parents and sister. If we have some problems with us, we try to resolve our problems together.

In the beginning, I looked after my boyfriend’s little cousin. I still look after him, but less time. He is 6 years old, now.

I do not have problems to help in the household. I really love cooking and I like to taste new foods ( apart from meet meat( fish meet meat is ok)). I love animals a lot and help them ( especially dogs, I helped in my sister‘s dog shelter ). Another hobby of mine is reading books and working with my photos on my Mac. I watch TV rarely, I prefer to listen to music.

I lived away from home two times. First, when I was 16 years old studying and studied in Brighton, England. I was there for 3 weeks. The second time, was last this winter when I went to study abroad through ERASMUS, en exchange program for university students. I was Prague, Czech Republic. I Was there for 3 months.

I hope that I am the right person to take care of your children and I am looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Kind regards

What Host Families say about us

by family Homayer, Amsterdam

"Very positive. After I have sent my family registration form, in one day I was called for interview at home (which I find very enjoyable). I have also sent all required documents and chosen for faster procedure..... "

Share This