Profile Host Family

Nancy     Host Family

Registered : 13-01-2017

 Age : 43 Years old

Town/City: Dordrecht

Resides In : Netherlands  

Family ID : 23455

Number of Childerns : 3

Childerns Ages : 13, 11, 7 Years old

Starting Date : 01 –  02 – 2020

Work Duration : 12 months

Profession :  Child care

Driving License : Yes

Smoking : No

Criminal record : No

Childcare Experience : Yes

Aupair Must Speak : English 

Do you have Special Child : No

Dear Au Pair

My husband 49 years, I’m 43 years. Our oldest daughter is 13, middle is 11 and youngest 7years. We are a warm and loving family. We live in a town called Dordrecht (15 minutes bytrain from Rotterdam and 60 minutes by train from Amsterdam.) We live in a big house (planty of space). You will have your own full furnished room (with tv, wifi etc) and own bathroom. We are relaxed and open mided and just want to spend time with the children when we are not at work. We have had several au pairs in the last 8 years from various countries (Finland, France, Tjech Republic, Germany ect) and they all had a wonderful time. Our daughters loved all of our au pairs, so we are sure they will like you to.

Personal Note

We think it is very important that the au pair:
– loves children
– speaks English very well
– has a healthy life style
– is a loving person (children need lot’s of love) but is also able to be strict about rules
(children need to respect boundaries, to grow up being healthy, loving people)
– is an experienced driver. The au pair needs to bring the children to hockey, chess etc
and needs to be able to drive a car ( no automatic)
We are looking forward to welcome you in our home.

 Best regards,
Family Nancy

What Host Families say about us

by family Homayer, Amsterdam

"Very positive. After I have sent my family registration form, in one day I was called for interview at home (which I find very enjoyable). I have also sent all required documents and chosen for faster procedure..... "

Share This