Profile Host Family

Stephanie     Host Family

Registered : 01 – 05 – 2018

Au Pair Age : 22 – 26 Years old

           Resides In : Amsterdam

           Nationality : Czech / German

Family ID : 23455

Number of Children  : 3

Children Ages : 6 Years old

Starting Date : 15- 05 – 2016

Work Duration : 12 months

Profession :  Manager ITC

Driving License : Yes

Smoking : No

Criminal record : No

Childcare Experience : Yes

Aupair Must Speak : English , German , French

Do you have Special Child : No

Dear Au Pair
We have decided to find an au pair because we need help looking after our daughter and with some light housework. We are looking for an au pair to be a big sister to our daughter and to become another member of our family. I and my husband’s and we are both in our thirties.

We live in a beautiful apartment in the center of Amsterdam. Our daughter 6 years old, she just turned six years this February. Our daughter enjoys playing outside, taking walks and interacting with other children. She is a very happy, energetic child. We need you to help in our home to look and care of our daughter whilst we are working and light housework. You will have three days free a week. Our house is in a distance of five – a ten-minute walk from our restaurants near. The Museum quarter and there are other au pairs close by. There is also a good language school and we will encourage you to go to lessons there to learn English. In the area, there are multiple playgrounds, museums. There are also multiple tram/bus stops at the end of our street to travel with our daughter. You will have your own bedroom apartment with a kitchen and a bathroom.

Personal Note
My husband and I will have our daughter with us at night in her own bedroom.
We do not have any pets and we do not smoke.

We need an au pair to start with us ASAP and stay until at least next year. As you may know Amsterdam travels by bicycle for the easiest way of travelling, we shall arrange a bicycle for you when you arrive. You may use this for taking our daughter to school or travelling with her to parks, events and for your private use within reason. We are a fun young family looking for a kind-hearted fun au pair to mix in with our family. If you are interested and would consider being our au pair please contact us.

Yours sincerely

What Host Families say about us

by family Homayer, Amsterdam

"Very positive. After I have sent my family registration form, in one day I was called for interview at home (which I find very enjoyable). I have also sent all required documents and chosen for faster procedure..... "

Share This