Profile Host Family

Willem     Host Family

Registered : 10 – 06-2018

Au Pair Age : 22 – 26 Years old

           Resides In : Almere

Nationality : Netherlands

Family ID : 23455

Number of Childerns : 2

Childerns Ages : 9, 7 Years old

Starting Date : 30- 01 – 2020

Work Duration : 12 months

Profession :  Accountant

Driving License : Yes

Smoking : No

Criminal record : No

Childcare Experience : Yes

Aupair Must Speak : English , German

Do you have Special Child : No
Dear Au Pair
We are a fun active family with two great kids. The kids are a boy (9) and a girl (7). They are both fun, active, friendly and are used having an au pair. Mom works at a medical firm and works 5 days a week. She enjoys family time, fitness and friends. Dad works at a bicycle shop and he is a barber. He loves spending time with the family and does sports. The Boy is a funny, active 9-year-old boy, with lots of friends. He loves to play with them and practice judo. The girl is a very funny sweet girl, who loves to talk and play with her friends. She dances and she is really good at it!.

We live in a small city near Zwolle and Almere.

You can walk, ride the bicycle, do sports. It is a very green environment with forest and a lake.  There is a train station about 5-10 min by bike. You can go everywhere! Amsterdam is only 54 min away.


Personal Note

We are used to having an au pair. Our first au pair came from Spain and also our second, our third and fourth au pair came from Hungary.    If you want you can always talk to our au pairs and ask them about the time she spent with us. (and also our Spanish au pairs, which we have still contact with J)

 Now we have Klaudia who will be leaving us in May. We want an au pair to enjoy her time in The Netherlands, there is so much to see and discover. You will have your own room, bathroom (with the kids), bicycle, mobile phone, use of washing machine, food drinks, etc. You will have lots of free time because the kids go to school and the weekend is free.  

Our au pair should be an active, social type who loves to do activities and knows how to enjoy herself!<

See you soon!

Warm regards,

Family Shameli

What Host Families say about us

by family Homayer, Amsterdam

"Very positive. After I have sent my family registration form, in one day I was called for interview at home (which I find very enjoyable). I have also sent all required documents and chosen for faster procedure..... "

Share This