Gastgezinnen Profile

Nancy     Gastgezin

Registered : 13-01-2017

 Age : 43 Years old

Town/City :  Dordrecht

Resides In : Netherlands  

Family ID : 23455

Number of Children : 3

Children Ages : 13, 11, 7 Years old

Starting Date : 01 – 02 – 2020

Work Duration : 12 months

Profession :  Child Care

Driving License : Yes

Smoking : No

Criminal record : No

Childcare Experience : Yes

Au pair Must Speak : English 

Do you have Special Child : No

Dear Au Pair

My husband is 49 years, I’m 43 years. Our oldest daughter is 13, middle is 11 and youngest 7 years. We are a warm and loving family. We live in a town called Dordrecht (15 minutes by train from Rotterdam and 60 minutes by train from Amsterdam.) We live in a big house (plenty of space). You will have your own full furnished room (with tv, wifi etc) and own bathroom. We are relaxed and open minded and just want to spend time with the children when we are not at work. We have had several au pairs in the last 8 years from various countries (Finland, France, Tjech Republic, Germany ect) and they all had a wonderful time. Our daughters loved all of our au pairs, so we are sure they will like you to.

Personal Note

We think it is very important that the au pair:
– loves children
– speaks English very well
– has a healthy life style
– is a loving person (children need lot’s of love) but is also able to be strict about rules
(children need to respect boundaries, to grow up being healthy, loving people)
– is an experienced driver. The au pair needs to bring the children to hockey, chess etc
and needs to be able to drive a car ( no automatic)
We are looking forwards to welcome you in our home.

 Best regards,
Family Nancy

Wat zeggen onze klanten over ons!

door family Homayer, Amsterdam

"Erg positief. Nadat familie aanvraag formulier heb gestuurd werd ik binnen 1 dag gebeld voor interview bij thuis (dat vind ik ook zeer aangenaam). Ik heb verder alle benodigd documenten gestuurd en voor sneller procedure..... "

Share This