Gastgezinnen Profile

Rashel      Gastgezin

Registered : 10-01-2016

Au Pair Age : 22 – 26 Years old

          Town/City : Rotterdam

Nationality : Netherlands

Family ID : 23455

Number of Children : 3

Children Ages : 3, 6, 9 Years old

Starting Date : 15- 12 – 2019

Work Duration : 12 months

Profession :  Commercial director

Driving License : Yes

Smoking : No

Criminal record : No

Childcare Experience : Yes

Aupair Must Speak : English , German

Do you have Special Child : No
Dear Au Pair

We are a family full of love and coziness. My husband works as Commercial director and I am an entrepreneur working from home when I am in The Netherlands. Due to my work, I travel to Ethiopia, Africa, where I own a business with over 80 employees. Being an au pair must be a very responsible task since you are expected to take care of the most precious possession of a family. Having given a little gist of my family history I hope you will be a person who appreciates our beautiful family and is trustworthy.
We hope to welcome you to our home,
Kind regards,
Rashel

Personal Note

I have long working hours, that is which I mostly need a stable factor in the lives of the children.

Wat zeggen onze klanten over ons!

door family Homayer, Amsterdam

"Erg positief. Nadat familie aanvraag formulier heb gestuurd werd ik binnen 1 dag gebeld voor interview bij thuis (dat vind ik ook zeer aangenaam). Ik heb verder alle benodigd documenten gestuurd en voor sneller procedure..... "

Share This